Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Elim Tamil Church London
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 18:30Bible Study - Liverpool Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Friday 5th October 2018 22:30Watch Night PrayerVenue:
All Nations Church
313, Church Road
Manor Park, London
E12 6HT
Saturday 6th October 2018 18:00Elim Tamil Church WembleyWorship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
18:00ETC Youth MeetingVenue:
Manor Park Community Centre,
524, High Street North,
Manor Park, London
E12 6QN
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor ParkVenue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 10th October 2018 18:30Bible Study - Liverpool Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 13th October 2018 18:00Elim Tamil Church WembleyWorship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor ParkVenue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 17th October 2018 18:30Bible Study - Liverpool Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 20th October 2018 18:00Elim Tamil Church WembleyWorship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor ParkVenue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
14:00Street EvangelismArea: East London
Wednesday 24th October 2018 18:30Bible Study - Liverpool Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 27th October 2018 18:00Elim Tamil Church WembleyWorship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor ParkVenue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 31st October 2018 18:30Bible Study - Liverpool Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH