Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 6th February 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 9th February 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 13th February 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 16th February 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 20th February 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 23rd February 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 27th February 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
<< January 2019