Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 201822:30Watch Night Prayer
Venue:
All Nations Church
313, Church Road
Manor Park, London
E12 6HT
Saturday 3rd November 201818:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
18:00ETC Youth Meeting
Venue:
Manor Park Community Centre,
524, High Street North,
Manor Park, London
E12 6QN
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 7th November 201818:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 10th November 201818:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 14th November 201818:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 17th November 201818:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 21st November 201818:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 24th November 201818:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 28th November 201818:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
<< October 2018