Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Friday 4th January 201922:30Watch Night Prayer
Venue:
All Nations Church
313, Church Road
Manor Park, London
E12 6HT
Saturday 5th January 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 9th January 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 12th January 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 16th January 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 19th January 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 23rd January 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
Saturday 26th January 201918:00Elim Tamil Church Wembley
Worship Time: Every Saturday between 6 pm - 8 pm

Venue:
Ealing Road Methodist Church
Ealing Road, Wembley
HA0 4BN
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Sunday Worship Service - Manor Park
Venue:
Elim Tamil Church
Salisbury Primary School
495, High Street North
Manor Park, London
E12 6TH
Wednesday 30th January 201918:30Bible Study - Liverpool
Venue:

274c, Smithdown Road,
Liverpool
L15 5AH
<< December 2018